UP Election 2022: Campaigning Second Phase Elections Stop Today Five Ministers Imprisoned


UP Assembly Election 2022: In the second phase of the UP Assembly Election 2022, voting will be held on Monday, February 14 for 55 assembly seats in nine districts of Western UP and Rohilkhand. The campaign will end at 6 pm on Saturday. Of these 55 seats, there are seven reserved seats. In this phase, the fate of many veteran leaders including five ministers will be decided.

The fate of five ministers will be decided
In the second phase of elections, Finance Minister Suresh Khanna from Shahjahanpur seat, Baldev Singh Aulakh, Minister of State for Jal Shakti from Bilaspur, Mahesh Chandra Gupta, Minister of State for Urban Development from Badaun. Apart from Gulab Devi, Minister of State for Secondary Education from Chandausi, Dr. Dharam Singh Saini, who was Minister of State for AYUSH, who has now come to the SP, is trying his luck from Nakur seat.

Former minister Mohd is in the fray from Rampur. azam khan
Apart from this, former minister Mohd. Azam Khan (Mo. Azam Khan) is in the fray from Rampur (Rampur) and his son Abdullah Azam Swar seat. From this seat, Haider Ali Khan alias Hamza Mian is trying his luck from BJP’s ally Apna Dal Sonelal. He is the grandson of former MP Noor Bano. Former minister Iqbal Mahmood from Sambhal and former minister Mehboob Ali from Amroha are also in the fray with cycle symbol. Recently, former mayor Supriya Aron is contesting from Bareilly Cantt, who joined SP.

Election campaign will end at 6 pm today
Additional Chief Electoral Officer Dr. Brahmdev Ram Tiwari told that the campaigning for the second phase of elections will end at 6 pm on Saturday. After this, the public representatives will not be able to campaign. He told that the voting will be held on February 14 from 7 am to 6 pm. Special arrangements have been made for the convenience of voters and protection from Kovid at each polling booth. Instructions have been given to make proper and necessary arrangements at each polling booth so that voters do not face any kind of problem.

Voting will be held on these seats
55 assembly seats in the second phase- Behat, Nakud, Saharanpur Nagar, Saharanpur, Deoband, Rampur, Maniharan S., Gangoh, Najibabad, Nagina S., Badhapur, Dhampur, Nehtaur S., Bijnor, Chandpur, Nurpur, Kanth, Thakurdwara , Moradabad Rural, Moradabad Nagar, Kudanki, Bilari, Chandausi S., Asmauli, Sambhal, Swar, Chamrauwa, Naugawa Sadat, Amroha, Hasanpur, Gunnaur, Bisauli S., Sahaswan, Bilsi, Badaun, Shekhupur, Dataganj, Baheri, Miraganj, Bhojipura, Nawabganj, Faridpur S., Bithari Chainpur, Bareilly, Bareilly Cantt, Amla, Katra, Jalalabad, Tilhar, Puwayan, Shahjahanpur and Dadraul are.

Guidelines given by the Election Commission
The Election Commission is busy preparing to conduct the elections by adopting the methods of fair, free, transparent and prevention from Corona. On Friday also, the commission gave necessary guidelines by doing video conferencing with the officers associated with this district. On Saturday also, the commission will test the preparations by video conferencing with the DMs of these districts.

Also read-

UP Election 2022: Asaduddin Owaisi calls ‘hijab’ a matter of privacy, targets Akhilesh Yadav

Akhilesh Yadav’s name was taken by Sadhna Gupta, had told the pain, how is the relation with the SP Chief


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here