UP-Uttarakhand Election 2022 Voting LIVE: Voting for the second phase in UP today, votes will be held in 55 seats, all 70 of Uttarakhand will vote


< p style="text-align: justify;"Out of 55 seats to be held in the second phase, BJP had won 38 seats in 2017 while SP got 15 and Congress got two seats. SP and Congress had fought the last assembly elections in alliance. Of the 15 seats won by the SP, Muslim candidates won 10 seats. Voting was held on February 10 in the first phase of the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections. Counting of votes will take place on March 10.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here