Uttarakhand Assembly Election 2022 Voting On All 70 Seats With Covid-19 Guideline



Uttarakhand Assembly Election 2022: Voting will be held today in all 70 seats regarding the Uttarakhand assembly elections. All the preparations for the voting have been completed by the administration. Voting will start from 8 am and will continue till 6 pm. 11,697 centers have been set up for polling. During this, special care will be taken of the rules of Kovid-19.

how many candidates
Voting will be held on 70 assembly seats in Uttarakhand today. This voting will start from 8 am. Whereas voting can be done till 6 pm. During this, more than 82 lakh voters of the state will use their vote. 632 candidates are in the fray for all 70 assembly seats in the state. Out of this, 155 candidates are in the fray as independents. The commission has made elaborate security arrangements for the polling. Along with this, it has also been decided to strictly follow the Corona Guidelines during the voting. For the convenience of women voters, more than 100 women polling stations have been set up in the state.

when will the result come
Campaigning for all the assembly seats in the state had ended on Saturday itself. On the last day of campaigning, apart from PM Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, many BJP veterans campaigned. On behalf of Congress, Priyanka Gandhi also addressed the public meeting. Whereas AAP’s convener Arvind Kejriwal made an appeal to all the voters of the state. In which he was asked by BJP and Congress workers to give a chance to AAP. Let us tell you that all the seats in the state are voting in one phase. The results of the elections along with all the five states will come on March 10.

read this also-

Petrol Diesel Price Today: In Delhi, UP, MP, Bihar, Punjab, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh and Jharkhand, how much rupees increased on Petrol-Diesel today, know here

UP-Uttarakhand Election 2022 Voting LIVE: Voting for the second phase in UP today, votes will be held in 55 seats, all 70 of Uttarakhand will vote



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here